#Muse Ted Cruz #2016Rhymes

by C. Michael Eliasz-Solomon

IDoLikeACA_SamIAm#Muse Ted Cruz #2016Rhymes

#Muse

‪#‎2016Rhymes‬ The news makes me wax poetic …

I REALLY do like Green Egg and Hams
As do most all us Cuban-Can-Ams
You know to my family I am fair
So I’m signing up for ObamaCare
I, like Millions others now can
And it is the law of this Am-lan’
You know I shut down this gov
It REALLY is because I love
My family’s Canadian Moose
And Rhymes by Dr Seuss

‪#‎TedCruz‬


Tags: ,

Tell Me Your Thoughts ...

