Archive for April 20th, 2013

April 20, 2013

Anzor Tsarnaew — Lying or Misinformed? … You decide

by C. Michael Eliasz-Solomon

AnzorTsarnaewIzvestia newspaper interview URL: http://izvestia.ru/news/549078

Izvestia newspaper interview with the father about 5:00am EST on 19-April-2013

Here is the Youtube video that goes along with the Interview:

http://youtu.be/MZIb5xMSoLE

This is the same father (man) that claims the US is framing his sons for:  the Boston Marathon bombing killing 3, wounding about 180 others, killing of MIT campus officer, car jacking, running gunfights / bomb throwing, running over Tamerlane, having guns/ammo/bombs(IEDs), shooting police  … etc.

[Did I miss any of the ALLEGED offenses that father thinks are not true of his sons???]

Translation of Interview (of Anzor Tsarnaew – Анзор Царнаев):

Father of Tsarnaevich brothers, some years living in Dagestan, is confident that his sons were not involved in bloody events that took place a few days ago in Boston in the United States. The eldest son of Tamerlane, he said, was happily married – with his American wife he raised his daughter. And the younger Johar – honors and pride of the family. Tsarnaev Anzor, who lost one son, fears that security forces would kill both.

- My children just set up[framed/entrapped]. One killed, how could they? The same intelligence agencies. They had to hold it simple. Now I’m afraid for the second son. I keep in touch with them. Yes, I live far away, but I know what my kids are doing.

- When was the last time you spoke with your sons?

- With Tamerlane immediately after the terrorist attack in Boston. As soon as I heard on TV, how awful it happened, I immediately dialed the phone Sr., asked, “Were you there? Since you did not happen? “He said, ‘Dad do not worry, we did not go there. All are alive and well. “

- When you last saw sons?

- A year ago. But all the time we called each other. They talked about myself, I know what my kids are doing. Senior – boxer, four-time champion of America, one of the versions. It in the U.S. everyone knows he is a celebrity. Tamerlane is also a musician, playing the piano jazz. Once wanted to become a professional boxer, we tried to dissuade him, they say, is a permanent injury, what do you need it? And then he got married and had a daughter, now she is three and a half years. And he changed his mind to go to the professionals.

- He[ Tamerlane] worked somewhere?

- No, he studied at the acting school, and sat with the child. He has worked as a wife. In a social institution – do not remember the name – took care of the disabled. My son did not have any free time. Everything is on the clock.

- And Johar? When did you last talk to him?

- Three days ago. I Called and asked how things and said that he should come here for a vacation. He agreed. After all, he is the last time the child was, as we left, so never and never returned. I briefly talked to him, he was in a hurry to go to class.

- It is known that he went to Cambridge?

- Yes, my youngest – the pride of the family. Always straight A student, dreamed of becoming a great doctor. He received a scholarship to study as the most talented. Never in any radical groups did not participate, hate talkers. With the money he has, of course, there were problems. But I helped him, sent a little bit, and he himself worked. In his free time, got into the pool lifeguard. He did not have time for all sorts of nonsense. And then, he could not go for it against the will of Tamerlane and his older brother would not allow to deal with such things.

- You yourself why left the U.S.?

- I went back home to die. I had a hematoma of the brain. I was sure – this is the end. But it has taken out, literally at my grave. And my sons were there.

- They became citizens of the United States?

- No, both of them – the citizens of Russia. In Tamerlane wife – an American, but he himself Russian. And Johar too. I fear for my second son. I am afraid that they will kill him, too. But I know – they [the sons] are not to blame.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

